🛡️GETSSENT
FR · EN

You can delete part or all of your data in GETSSENT without deleting your account.

From the app

Each deletion is immediate and permanent on the server.

By email

If you no longer have access to the app, write from your account email to contact@getssentinel.com specifying the data to delete. After verification, deletion is completed within 30 days maximum.

Scope / retention

Deleted content (messages, files, recipients) is permanently erased. A minimum of technical security logs may be retained for a short period, then automatically purged.

To delete your entire account, see Account deletion.

Contact : contact@getssentinel.com

Use cases · Home