🛡️GETSSENT
FR · EN

Account and data deletion

You can permanently delete your GETSSENT account and all associated data (recipients, messages, documents, trusted contacts, logs).

Option 1 — In the app (recommended)

Open GETSSENT → SettingsDelete my account.

Option 2 — Here (self-service)

Enter your credentials to delete your account immediately. Irreversible action.

Data is erased immediately from the servers. No data is kept after deletion, except possibly anonymous technical logs.

Contact : contact@getssentinel.com

Use cases · Home